Tel: +86 592 5515975

Mobile: +86 13799778670

Email: sales@romatools.com

SERVICE

左侧产品中心链接

Contact Us

Xiamen Roma Diamond Tools Co.,Ltd.
Add: 2205 Tongheng Bldg, 8 Lvling Road, Siming District, Xiamen, China
Tel: +86 592 5515975
Fax: +86 592 5928051
Email: sales@romatools.com
联系我们

How to Find Us

HomeContact Us

Xiamen Roma Diamond Tools Co.,Ltd. (Office)

Add: 2205 Tongheng Bldg, 8 Lvling Road, Siming District, Xiamen, China  361009

Tel: +86 592 5515975 Fax: +86 592 5928051 Email: sales@romatools.com 

WhatsApp/WeChat: +86-13799778670

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/romatools

 

Quanzhou Shuncheng Diamond Tools Co.,Ltd. (Factory)

Add: No.39, Qilin Road, Puzhao Community, Qingyang Street, Jinjiang, Quanzhou, China  362299

Email: romatools@yahoo.com 

 

  

Name       Henry Chan

Title         General Manager  

Email       henry@romatools.com  

 

Name        Lisa Liu  

Title          Admin Manager  

Email        sales@romatools.com  

 

Name        Emma Lai  

Title          Export Manager  

Email        emma@romatools.com  

 

Name         Steven Qiu  

Title           Area Manager  

Email         steven@romatools.com  

 

Name         Lucky Zhang  

Title           Area Manager  

Email          lucky@romatools.com  

 

Name         Chen Shunping  

Title           Factory Director  

Email         romatools@yahoo.com  

Home
English
Русский
Hindi
español
العربية
Italiano
Company
Company Profile
Company Certificate
Factory Image
Products
Diamond Segments
Diamond Wire Saws
Diamond Cutting Tools
Diamond Drilling Tools
Diamond Grinding Tools
Diamond Polishing Tools
Diamond Profiling Tools
Other Romatools
News
Company News
Exhibition News
Industry News
Contact Us
How to Find Us
Sales Network

Copyright © 2016 Xiamen Roma Diamond Tools Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved  TEL: +86 592 5515975  FAX: +86 592 5928051  EMAIL: sales@romatools.com  

Stat:46877

ONLINE SERVICE

X
Henry Chan
ccxllp
008613799778670
0